Home
Sponsored By:   CP Sunoco
Holland, PA
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Sat, Jan 12, 2019 11:00a through Sat, Mar 23, 2019 9:00p
CRHLL - Winter Program Begins: 

Click here to see our Winter Program Schedule

Registration Links are below

 

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 12:00p to 1:30p
STBL - 7YO Travel Tryouts: 

Located at the NAC Sports Training Center: Click here to register for our 7YO Travel Team

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 1:30p to 3:00p
STBL - 8YO Travel Tryout: 

Located at the NAC Sports Training Center: Click here to register for our 8YO Travel Team

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Mar 5, 2019 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Mar 16, 2019
2019 Field Day: 

Prepare the fields for the upcoming 2019 Season.

Friday, Mar 29, 2019
2019 Travel Season Begins (Tentative): 
Tuesday, Apr 2, 2019 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, Apr 6, 2019
2019 Opening Day (Tentative): 

Tentatively scheduling Opening Day

Saturday, Apr 27, 2019
2019 Picture Day (Tentative): 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Saturday, May 11, 2019
2019 Super Saturday and Hit-A-Thon (Tentative): 
Saturday, May 25, 2019
2019 Travel All-Star Games: 
Monday, May 27, 2019
2019 All-Star Games: 
Saturday, Jun 1, 2019
2019 Night at the Park Trenton Thunder: 
Tuesday, Jun 4, 2019 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Friday, Jun 7, 2019
2019 Travel Team Playoffs (Tentative): 
Tuesday, Jul 2, 2019 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Thu, Jul 25, 2019 through Sun, Jul 28, 2019
CRHLL Top of the Rock Invitational (9YO): 
Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: 
Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 8:00p to 10:00p
Board Meeting: